Today, May 31, the 2018 Kavli Prize laureates in astrophysics, nanoscience, and neuroscience were announced. I am chair of the Neuroscience Prize Committee and had the pleasure of presenting the three 2018 neuroscience laureates: James Hudspeth Rockefeller University, New York, USA Robert Fettiplace University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA Christine Petit  Collège de France/Pasteur Institute, Paris, […]